Our members


Contact points established


Contact points established

European Maritime Safety Agency

Contact person

Mr. Sifis Papageorgiou

European Space Agency

Satellite for 5G initiative of the European Space Agency (ESA).

Contact person

Mr. Nil Angli

Maritime Intelligent Transportation Research Group

Maritime Intelligent Transportation Research Group of the School of Navigation, Dalian Maritime University of China.

Contact person

Dr. Xiny Zhang


Netherlands: The program Smart Shipping of the Ministry of Infrastructure and Watermanagement SMASH.

Contact person

Mr. Patrick Potgraven

How to become a member

Membership is open to organisations only. For organisations under establishment, we will accept that a person can be the interim contact point. Contact the secretariat for more information.

Regardless of organisation you can also request to be added to our mailing list as an individual. This is open to anybody.


INAS does not represent any legal or otherwise binding relationship between members. All and any information provided on these pages is the responsibility of the party that originally created it.